Pictorial history of a really bad day

 

11 Responses

  1. Ho ho! That’s quite something 🙂

  2. Oh dear, a whole lot of not so smart people there.

  3. That was quite funny!!! I definitely needed that chuckle today!!

  4. I started to laugh except that looked a lot like something I might do on a bad day, ha.

  5. I’ve seen these photos before and it was funny to see them again. “You know you’re having a bad day when…” LOL.

    Have you made any $$ from Yuwie yet? How’s it working for you? Guess I better go check it out, haha.

  6. Oh my gosh!!!!!! That really is NOT funny (hehehehehe)… really is isn’t (ahahahahahahahaha)… ok, maybe just a little bit (bwahahahahahahaha)

  7. Part of me agrees completely with Misty – that really isn’t funny at all and then there’s this other side of me that wants to laugh out loud, really chuckle over these pics but I don’t dare for fear I’ll wake the little guy up. Definitely don’t want that to happen!

  8. Please tell me that wasn’t your car!

  9. Oh my…some heads are gonna roll for this botch up!
    Just love your site. It’s been a while since I’ve been making rounds so you may have had it for some time but it sure is pretty!!!
    ~~~Blessings~~~

  10. Take a careful look at the background ( people and boats) in picture #3 “Better get a bigger wrecker” and in picture #6 “Who is goona cal the insurance guy ” .The second wrecker falling into the water picture is a very clever fake !

Leave a Reply

