Blogging Mentor Award

blogging-mentor-award.jpgIsn’t this a lovely award I received from Danielle at The Bipolar Diaries

This award is “to recognize and thank those who help us on our path to blogging, be it encouraging and helping us to start blogging or helping us to be the best we can, once we have started.”

She says about yours truly “Vic Grace from Cariboo Ponderer: Vic has definitely helped to take my blog out into the world wide web. She has helped me on numerous occasions to help ‘tweak’ the technical aspects of ‘growing’ a blog. I am especially grateful for her ‘turning me on’ to Firefox and Thunderbird. Thunderbird is the email application that has made the daunting task of responding to blog comments into a very pleasurable experience. And the list can go on…and on. I am grateful for her friendship, her patience, and her incredible talent. Thanks Vic Grace.”

That is really nice and thank you. There are individuals who have made blogging a very enjoyable pastime for me. I present this award to the following individuals:

Saedel at Planet Saedel , and Bong and Jeni at Reap Money Online for their technical advice and friendship.

Jeni and Down River Drivel for being my major cheerleader.

Misty at My Dogs Keep Me Sane for being able to send love through cyberspace.

Dottie at Dottie’s Place for making it seem worthwhile.

4 Responses

  1. Thank you so much Vic – I really appreciate this. My 2nd award… I’m so excited!! 🙂

  2. Vic, I am truly honored! I am still learning my way around blogging. So, your giving me this award means so much to me. It also means the world to me to know that you are able to ‘feel’ that love I send your way!

  3. Thanks for the award, Vic! I appreciate it! It’s my first award. 😛

  4. We are deeply honored to be include but maybe you got it the other way around? 😀

    CaribooPonderer has helped launched RMO from 0 to PR2 in 2 months.

    This is our first award too and we’re gonna post it. 😀

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

