Meet Misty at My Dogs Keep Me Sane

486966090_dd8a80520d_m.jpg

Misty has two blogs both have new addresses so if you haven’t updated your blogroll now is as good a time as any.

http://www.mistysmusings.com

http://www.mistyswords.com

She would really appreciate it if you would update your links and feed subscriptions
and while you are at it tell Technorati she is a favorite of yours.

She posted a fabulous photo today of a purple sky, it is really beautiful you must pop over and see it.
And her boyfriend is something else go see for your self.
If you haven’t already met her then pop over and visit.

4 Responses

  1. I just added both to my reader, Vic.

  2. I don’t know what to say! Thank you so much for taking the time to feature my blog, Vic. You are a very kind and generous friend, and I am thankful to have met you and developed a friendship with you. Again, thank you.

  3. Misty is one of my best friends! I’m talking to her on-line now as I blog hop. hehe! She’s the BEST!

  4. I love Misty’s blogs too!

Leave a Reply

