Catching up on the Link love

I have been tagged by several friends in the last week on a viral link list, and I appreciate being included. Some of them are repeats so I have amalgamated them to avoid several posts of the same.

The Strategist Notebook Link Addiction Ardour of the Heart When Life Becomes a Book The Malaysian Life Juliana RW Yogatta What goes under the sun Roshidan’s Cyber Station Sasha says Arts of Physics And the legend lives My View Mom Knows Everything My Mexican pot of gold What Women REALLY Think Not Much More Than This Jayedee Jenn Beth Christie Marla Cailin Simone FlipFlopMom Katrina Gill’s Jottings Work of the Poet Livin With Me My Dogs Keep Me Sane A Mind Forever Voyaging BC Mom Kara Dottie’s Place Rachel Modern Day Goddess Are We There Yet?? Holly Cariboo Ponderer Deb Down River Drivel

I don’t like to tag anyone as many of my friends would rather not do this, so I am told, so I leave the list on here and those who would like to continue it may do so.

I suggest reading Saedel’s excellent post on viral tagging if you would like to understand how it works.

Leave a Reply

