Just taking a break

I am having a little blogger’s block right now and apart from that I am not feeling so good. Just a lot a little ills nothing serious, but sitting at the computer is making them worse so I am taking a break.

It is very cold today, -18C but lovely and sunny. I have been doing something I never do usually and have had the TV on all day, mostly for company. I have been sweeping and mopping the floor. I find standing up is better than sitting right now and since exercise will make the problem worse but I want to move a bit I have been doing a little slow cleaning.

8 Responses

  1. Wow, -18? It’s also sunny here in Jersey City, but I didn’t go out.

    Get well soon, Vic.

  2. Hope you’re feeling better, Vic. Thanks for you concern about little Tucker…there has been no sign of him.

  3. It doesn’t seem quite as cold here…

    Hope you feel better soon!

  4. I hope you feel better soon. Enjoy the break though. Cuddle up in a blanket -18 Brrrr. I had thought about you and the area you live in and wondered how your weather was. We’ve had winter weather advisories and yesterday the highs were in the single digits. You take care.

  5. Been very cold here too the past couple of days. Sunday, after church and a stop at the grocery store, I was beginning to think my fingers were never going to thaw out, ya know!
    Hope you’re feeling better -get over the blog-topic-issues too but I know all too well, that can also be easier said than done.

  6. Oh Vic, that is quite chilly up there. I hope you are feeling better soon, in the meantime take care of yourself.

  7. I am hoping that you are keeping warm and feel better soon. don’t over do it 😉

  8. Feel better soon my friend ((((((((((HUGS)))))))))))))

Leave a Reply

