My blogging friend Dottie

I would like to introduce you to one of my relatively new blogging friends, Dottie, who lives in Michigan, USA. She has set herself some goals this year and is working hard to achieve them. Pop over and give her an encouraging word.

I don’t know how she copes with so many dogs, I find one enough. She also enjoys scrapbooking, rubber stamping and photography between running after all those dogs and what must be a cat with an attitude. I notice that she has had some visitors from this site already, so keep up the good work and put her on your blogs to visit.

4 Responses

  1. A dog-crazy photography – sounds like MY kind of person, for sure! I’m heading over to her blog right now – thanks for the recommendation!

  2. Vic… thank you sooo much for the feature and introduction. I appreciate it. I’m glad you liked the post as well. I sometimes think I get to blabbering on and on and wonder if it makes sense when I’m done. Thanks again.

    Dottie

  3. Wow….6 dogs! I have my hands full with 2. I’m going to stop by and tell her you said “Hi!”.

  4. OK, thanks for the link!

Leave a Reply

