My favorite BC Mom

http://www.alwaysbcmom.com

Beth & Cory’s Mom via kwout

Beth and Cory’s Mom is named Anna, and she lives in Eagle, Wisconsin, United States.

I’ve been married to my best friend for 21 years, and we have two teenagers. They’re great kids, but still… This blog is all about them and what they’re doing and all about me (and their dad) trying to be the parents of two teenagers.

I first came across her blog when I was doing a search for other blogs in BC, and of course she popped up. So regardless that her blog is not about or originating from BC we have shared visits back and forth across the border. She regularly visits my blog and this is just a little promotion of her blog, she now has her own domain although she has been blogging for a while.

So pop over and say Hi from me.

4 Responses

  1. Yep, I know Anna, am familiar with her work and have her link saved on my Favourites!

  2. Awww, thanks! That’s so sweet.

    I’m glad you visit me, even though I’m not from BC!

  3. I love Anna – she’s wonderful! She’s even helping me with some things. She is very generous, sweet, and considerate.

    So are you, Vic, to give Anna a shout out.

    Blogging friends are the greatest!

  4. Anna’s a sweetheart! When I first came across her blog I thought she was from B.C. too.

Leave a Reply

