I am challenging myself to earn money for a satellite dish

As you all know I have given myself a challenge to earn enough to get a satellite dish, as that is my only option where I live. One of the first things I did was sign up today with Blogsvertise as it looked like something I could participate in, and make some money as well. I know I have friends out there who would like to make some more money and this looks like a good way to start. I thought this was an especially good idea for seniors, or stay- at- home moms to make some extra money right from home.

Blogsvertise does the hard work of finding advertisers who would like bloggers to post for them, because we are a creative group of people and our content can be original and meaningful, rather than just another advertisement pumped out by the media, and you can choose who or what you would like to write about, so I will only promote something which has meaning for me and what is suitable for my blog.
BlogvertiseBlogsvertise also has an an advertiser referral program which pays 20% to you if an advertiser is referred from you blog. So I am challenging myself to work to get that satellite dish so I can visit more of my friends online faster.

2 Responses

  1. Hi Vic, good to know you started to monetize now. Just a suggestion, though: don’t forget to attach your referral link for some extra commissions. 😉 I noticed the Blogsvertise link that you put directs to its homepage not to your referral id.

    Good luck!

    -Saedel

  2. Good luck to you Vic. I truly hope that you get that Satellite dish! I’m already signed up with them, so I couldn’t give you a referral, sorry. You can e-mail me if you would like some ideas of other places to sign up with 🙂

Leave a Reply

