A Sweet Treat that will not show up on the scales

I received an award last week from A nice place in the sun and again this week from State of Confusion , a new friend, and will pass it on to all those on my viral link list and if they choose to pass it on that would be a treat. I have added some new bloggers this week that have stopped by and left a comment. I hope I haven’t missed anyone.

If you want to know more about viral linking read this older post

Cariboo PondererDown River DrivelA little piece of meEmpress Bee I was born 2 Cree8Untwisted VortexOne Man’s GoalEchoes of Grace AuthorBlogThe Post College Years Nobody ImportantBCMomTurning the Pages of Life The BiPolar Diaries Cicero SingsCid69 Inman Road ChroniclesInner Dialogues Me, My Life, My GardenSmall Town RN Two Write Hands Misty DawnSquareTanSkittlesAt your serviceGhosts in the MachinePlanet SaedelA nice place in the sun
And miles to go before we sleepBlackholes and Astrostuff The Egel NestMom knows everythingLife in WestcliffeDapoppinsReba’s RunTime with ShelbyHootin’ Anni MeeyauwCarver’s Sight or is that siteThe Insane WriterDottie’s PlaceLimadangShe walks in beautyReap Money OnlineLoquacity of LathariaAfrican BoyArystCrunchy CarpetsMousie State of ConfusionMy Mexican pot of gold

4 Responses

  1. Congrats on the sweet treat! Your blog is always a treat for me šŸ˜‰ How do you get the other blog links to appear on every post? I would love to be able to do that for my blogging friends (linky love, ya know).

  2. Hi vic! thanks for the award and i just pass it around back šŸ™‚

    me,
    benny
    limadang.com

  3. Wow! We’re on the train. Thanks. We’re grabbing this and passing it on. šŸ™‚

  4. bong, yeah you better do it right away lols

Leave a Reply

