One Response

  1. Boy, I’m really gonna have to go on a diet now with all these sweet Treats floating about. I’ve been posting for two days now and doling four treats out per day. The game plan, should I be successful in this venture, is to by Halloween, have given a sweet treat to every one on my faves list. A list that seems to be growing quite rapidly too of late!

    And now, when I do my Treat handout tomorrow, I will report that it was given to me by three other bloggers, not just two. Thanks Vic. Have a great day and keep posting more of the great information pieces like the one above on Canada’s oil supplies and such. Taxes – the ruination of us all I think!

Leave a Reply

