Saturday Evening Post

I have three blogs on my reader that are interesting and I thought I would share them with you.

Blackholes and Astro Stuff Read Bob’s latest post about how sky-watching tunes up your brain. Something I am sure I could use. The sky here tonight is absolutely clear and the stars are easy to see. I might even get a telescope for viewing from my solarium.

The Insane Writer is a freelance writer who is trying to stay sane in an insane world. Aren’t we all? She loves to read as she says the local library is her home away from home.

Two Write Hands she is also a freelance writer taking some English courses where she had to revive her crayoning skills.

Take time out and go say Hi to these folks, they love comments just like we all do!

7 Responses

  1. Thanks for the link and mention on your blog!

  2. Hi, Thank You for posting my blog here! I have been so busy with life that it’s been rare for me to be able to drop by everyone’s blog. I am adding a link to your blog under Blogs I am Reading. 🙂

  3. Thanks for popping in and for the link on you blog Insane Writer

  4. You’re welcome and thank you for the vote!

  5. Excellent share!! I just posted a photo I took of the ‘night’ sky from our back yard…indeed sky watching is good for the mind.

    Great links…I gotta go check them out now. Thanks for the share, and the descriptions of the blogs too

  6. Thanks so much for the mention! 🙂

  7. Thanks Hootin’ anni for popping in haven’t heard from you for a whle

Leave a Reply

