I have been tagged for the Middle Name meme

I was tagged by Anna for the Middle Name meme. She lives in Wisconsin, why not visit her. I don’t really like doing these things, but I usually do follow through if tagged as I don’t like to let people down.

The Rules:

  1. You have to post the rules before you give the facts.
  2. You must list one fact that is relevant to your life for each letter in your middle name. If you don’t have a middle name than use a name that you like.
  3. When you are tagged you must write a post containing your own middle name game facts.
  4. At the end of your post you must tag one person for each letter in your middle name.. Don’t forget to comment them telling that they are tagged and to read your post to get the rules.

My middle name, Ann:

  • A – Addicted to blogging
  • N – Name Anne means Grace so that is why I use it on my blog, first name means Victory
  • N – Nearly always have three of four books on the go at once

So, since there are 3 letters in my middle name, I’m supposed to tag 3 people. Thank goodness I have a short name. When I was a kid I always had to correct people about the spelling of my name and tell them I was “Ann without an e”.

  1. David at Author blog
  2. Gene at Turning the Pages of Life
  3. JMB at Nobody Important

Sorry guys and gals but you have been tagged!

3 Responses

  1. Hi Vic Grace,
    I forgive you but I’m out of town for the moment so I’ll do it when I get back. Unfortunately my middle name is Margaret. Maybe I’ll pretend it’s Ann or Bel or May, since everyone knows it begins with M, being JMB.

    I hope you are having a good summer. Winter comes all too soon up your way.
    regards
    jmb

  2. Hi Vic,

    Many thanks. I know a few Anns who have to say “It’s without the E”!!

    I’ll post shortly ….

    Keep smiling

    David

  3. You got off easy – only 3 letters!

    I nearly always have 3 or 4 books going at once, too. So many books, so little time, as they say.

Leave a Reply

