I must confess I have stolen from Skittles

I must confess that I have stolen an idea from another blog. Skittles has a most entertaining blog and like me she knows that she has many visitors that never comment. This can be disheartening when one tries to present interesting posts. However this is a new widget especially designed for those who read but don’t care to comment and it only takes one click. So please encourage me with a little click, even if you don’t want to actually type anything.

3 Responses

  1. That was a cool steal on your part to nab that from Skittles. Pretty doggone neat idea there, I’d say!

  2. Isn’t this great? Thanks for the linky love. 🙂

  3. I tempted to nab this for myself!

Leave a Reply

