Sydney Opera House

I was checking out one of my blogs that I like to visit tonight and it was giving the history of the Sydney Opera House in Australia. I encourage you to visit Sinu at Kerala Articles, he often has interesting items on other countries. His post on the Taj Mahal was very good.

I visited Australia in 1977 and on arriving in Sydney one of our first stops was the fabulous zoo they have and the Opera house. Somewhere I have a picture of myself, very pregnant with my first child, standing on the steps to this fabulous building. Sydney Opera House.

Leave a Reply

