New Computer ordered

Here are the details for those who might be interested

Intel Core Duo E6300 1.86 GHz w/2MB
512MB PC4300 DDR2 Memory
250GB SATA Hard Drive
18X DL DVD+RW
GeForce 7300GS PCI-X w/128MB
Baby G Mini-Tower Case Black
Intergrated 10/100 NIC & Audio
19-1 Card Reader
Logitech Cordeless DT LX710 and Mouse
LCD Samsung SycMaster 19″ 920N
Speakers Cyber Acoustics CA-2014
Modem 56K USR Int PCI H/W (OEM)
3.5 Floppy Drive
Kaspersky Anit Virus Personal 6.0 OEM
3 year warranty

$1364 Cad + Tax

I should get it next Wednesday

3 Responses

  1. Vic – I got mine today – finally! Don’t have all my data transferred over though as he ran into difficulty trying to do that. So he set this up so I could use the new one, took the old one to the shop and is going to do the transfer stuff there! Hope he gets all of it pulled out that I want/need! Better give him a call and tell him again -exactly which things I want pulled off ya know!
    So – right now I’m just feeling my way around here, trying to get used to where things are, what this or that new thing does, etc. Took me a heck a long time before I found the favorites area and how to add favorites!!! LOL

  2. happy computing

  3. It’s always nice to get something new isn’t it? Hope it works out well.

Leave a Reply

