What car am I

Some of my blogging friends are checking out what car they favour so I thought I would get on the band wagon and do the same. I used to have a Buick Skylark but it was not quite as old as a ’69. Probably around 1985.

What kind of car are you?

1969 Buick SkylarkYou are a 1969 Buick Skylark. You car has alot of potential….but you don’t really care. The only reason you are driving your car is because it works! You only care about going from place to place…..racing isn’t in you….but who cares…
Take The Quiz Now! Quizzes by myYearbook.com

3 Responses

  1. Any advice?
    memoirsofaloser.blogsource.com

  2. good picture

  3. I was a sliver shelby.and its funny cause when I was 19 I had a mustang fastback.canery yellow.I loved it but not the fact it was a ford.mustang was the only car ford made that was any good.I know cause after having afew other lemons I went to dodge.and that is where I stay.I had a car like yours to.cant recall the year but it had aleather top and was black and green.nice little car.God bless.

Leave a Reply

